Current Pool Hours

May

Monday, May 17-Friday, May 21-CLOSED-only swim/dive team will meet this week.

Saturday, May 22 10am-9pm

Sunday, May 23 12pm-7pm

Monday, May 24-Friday, May 28-CLOSED-only swim/dive team will meet this week.

Saturday, May 29 10am-9pm

Sunday, May 30 12pm-8pm

Memorial Day Monday, May 31 10am-9pm

June

Tuesday, June 1- Friday, June 4 11:15am-9pm

Saturday, June 5 10am-9pm

Sunday, June 6 12pm-8pm

The above hours will continue for the month of June except for home swim and dive meets. Weekly pool hour emails will be sent once pool season begins.
*Please remember the 3Ws-wear, wash and wait 6’ apart. Masks are required in the restrooms.*