Current Pool Hours

August Hours

August 30 Closed
August 31 Pool hours 4pm-7pm Diner Closed

September Hours

September 1 Closed
Thursday, September 2 Pool hours 4pm-7pm Diner Closed
Friday, September 3 Pool hours 5-9 Diner 5-9
Saturday, September 4 Pool hours 10-9 Diner hours 11-9
Sunday, September 5 Pool hours 12-8 Diner hours 12-8
Monday, September 6 Pool hours 10-7 Diner hours 11-7
Labor Day-OooWee BBQ Food Truck plus DJ Jeremy!

Tuesday -Friday Moving Forward Closed During the Week

Saturday, September 11 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6
Sunday, September 12 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6
Saturday, September 18 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6
Sunday, September 19 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6
Saturday, September 25 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6
Sunday, September 26 Pool hours 12-6 Diner hours 12-6

*Hours may change depending on the weather*